



Uzbekistan's Visa Policy

Citizens of EU Member States, Argentina, Brazil, El Salvador, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Korea, Singapore, Tajikistan, Türkiye, Switzerland, UK, UAE, etc. can enter Uzbekistan without a visa for up to 30 days.

Citizens of China and Hong Kong arriving by air can stay in Uzbekistan for up to 7 days.

Citizens of Bangladesh, Egypt, India, Morocco, Thailand, USA, Vietnam, etc. need an invitation letter to apply for **eVisa**.

<u>Disclaimer</u>: we are not responsible for the information provided, it only serves as an indication and orientation.

Detailed info: Uzbekistan Visa - Visa Requirements and Procedures to Apply (visaguide.world)

UZTS (our Host Association) will assist you for **Visa on Arrival** (collect the visa upon arrival at Tashkent or Samarkand International Airport). Please request beforehand the Visa Invitation Form from the ITMF Secretariat (<u>secretariat@itmf.org</u>) and send this Form (filled out) to the Host Association UZTS (contact email on the form). They will prepare a document which then only needs to be paid and stamped by Customs on arrival.

Visa Fee depends on visa type, type of entry (single/multiple) and duration of stay (more/less 30 days).

The <u>request form for the invitation letter</u> for the visa application can also be ordered by ticking the respective box in the online registration.